The Biggest Update Ever

I did it; I bought a new home.

www.downthepieratehole.com

Click it. It will take you right here. For now. Soon, it will take you to a brand new – still powered by WordPress – blog.  There will be much more pictures, brewery tours (not my brewery, other peoples), videos, book reviews, Black Heart Brewery updates, info on my soon to be planted home hop garden (I have a thumb that is green than my beard is long), and much, much more. I will continue to post beer reviews, but they will take to the back burner, allowing more focus on blogging.  I have a very very special nanobrewery related project I will be announcing in the coming weeks (not a new brewery – I already have one, why would I need another one? yet) Stay tuned, big things to come. Until then, go drink some good beer. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

