Update – No Fooling

Hi,

I have been away for a while, only updating intermittently. There has been many things going on in my life, all good news, that has kept me from updates. The first of which is that my wife Tara and I are expecting our first baby (sex TBA) due in October. We are extremely excited about this, and will post updates as they happen. NOTE: I was just informed by the Mrs. that kid is now the size of a lime, per “What To Expect When Your Expecting” app.

The brewery is back on track after the winter months, and we are back to brewing. The new system is set to be finished soon, and will be cranking out 10 gallon batches in no time.

I have 6 updates to post, which should be appearing below soon, as this is going to be a ‘sticky’ post, and sit at the top of the page for a bit.

If anyone has any suggestions for drinks to try and review, email me at pieratehole@gmail.com

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

