Update

I just posted up 2 beer reviews that have been a few days over due; I also have 2 other posts being completed in the next 12 hours; my first first liqueur writeup as well as my notes from my first day as a coffee roasting apprentice. I am going to grab some food, then sit down and finish them up; you got to make them look nice. The best part; I just purchased the gift set from Samuel Smiths, which includes a pint glass, Brown ale, Old Brewery Pale ale, and their famous Oatmeal Stout. All of these reviews will be posted by the end of the weekend. I am thinking of making a new page listing all of the reviews, stories, and updates that are in the lineup/waiting to be published.

This entry was posted in Update.

Leave a Reply

