Posts in the Works

After taking a few days off from posting, I have planned my next few writeups, with updates coming by tomorrow – Thursday – morning. Tonight I will be cooking Tomato Soup from scratched, teamed up with open face finger sandwiches and paired with Saranac’s Black Forest Lager; soup recipe and beer review to follow.
I am very excited about a coffee cupping event I will be photographing and reviewing tomorrow. Coe Young of Laveggio Roasteria and I will be sitting down to review and discuss a few batches of freshly roasted coffee. Laveggio is an artisan coffee roasteria, located in Binghamton, NY, who hand roast every coffee bean they serve and sell. I cannot wait to share that event online.
Check back for those updates soon!

2 comments on “Posts in the Works

  1. Hi, I came across your site while searching bing for coffeemakers. Your blog is really cool and I really liked the theme. Just thought would let you know that I have subscribed to your rss feed. On a couple of pages I came across a 404 not found and after refreshing a couple of times was able to view the pages. Thank you

Leave a Reply

